How do you moderate comments on Facebook?
Mia Tucker Currently there is no way to moderate comments on Facebook business page’s. This means any comment posted will be visible, there is no way of keeping a comment private until you view it and approve it.
How do I enable comments on Facebook?
Go to your page admin panel select Edit page tab –> select Edit Settings. Click on Edit option in Replies, and tick Allow replies to comments on my page. and Save.
Why are comments not showing on Facebook?
One of the common reasons behind Facebook comments fails to load is a poor network connection. Thus, you need to make sure that you are using reliable and strong Wi-Fi or cellular internet connection to load your Facebook comments. You can visit other pages to check if other ones load with the same connection.
Can comments be restricted on Facebook?
Facebook users can now restrict comments on their public posts. This can either be done at the account level or on individual posts. “By adjusting your commenting audience, you can further control how you want to invite conversation onto your public posts and limit potentially unwanted interactions.
What is a moderation alert on FB?
Only group admins and moderators can set up moderation alerts in their group. When you set up moderation alerts in your Facebook group, you’ll be notified when posts or comments might need your attention.
Why is Facebook limiting my comments?
We have limits in place to prevent abuse of our features and to protect people from spam and harassment. For example, if someone is sending out a bunch of messages to people they aren’t friends with, they may be warned or temporarily blocked from sending messages.
What is comment ranking on Facebook settings?
The comment ranking setting is automatically turned on for all Pages. This means that the most relevant comments will appear first below your posts. Comments from friends or verified profiles and Pages as well as comments with the most likes or replies will appear at the top by default.
How do you know if your blocked from posting on Facebook?
If you can remember any posts the person has placed on your profile, business page or a mutual friend’s page in the past, finding those posts now can indicate whether you’ve been blocked. If you have been blocked, the wall posts will still be visible, however his profile picture will be replaced with a question mark.
What does moderation alert mean?
Moderation Alerts are alerts that help you stay up to date with the content in your group that may need more immediate attention.